Menu
Home Page

Term Dates 2017-18

 

Autumn term

 

Term time Monday 4th September 2017 to Wednesday 20th December 2017
Half term Monday 23rd October 2017 to Friday 27th October 2017

Please note: Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th September 2017 are INSET days-staff only in school, no pupils; pupils start back Wednesday 6th September 2017.

 

 

Spring term

 

Term time Tuesday 2nd January 2018 to Thursday 29th March 2018
Half term

Monday 12th February 2018 to Friday 16th February 2018

Please note: Tuesday 2nd and Wednesday 3rd January 2018 are INSET days-staff only in school, no pupils; pupils start Thursday 4th January 2018.

 

Summer term

 

Term time Monday 16th April 2018 to Friday 20th July 2018
May Day Monday 7th May 2018
Half term Monday 28th May 2018 to Friday 1st June 2018
Please note: Monday 4th June 2018 is an INSET day-staff only in school, no pupils.

Pupils break up for the summer holiday on Friday 20th July 2018

Top